Brookfield GOP News



MEET THE CANDIDATES [Full Article ...]
GOP Pre-Election Fall Event. [See Full Brochure ...]


Slate of GOP Candidates Announced
First Selectman – Harry Shaker

Selectman – Martin Flynn

Town Clerk – Jeff Dunkerton

Board of Finance 2 year term – Mark Mulvaney

Board of Finance 4 year term – Glenn Rooney, Matt Grimes, Roger Francoline, Dan Devorsetz

Board of Education 2 year term – Kevin Durkin

Board of Education 4 year term – Joy Greenstein, Chris Delia and Austin Samuelson

Planning Commission – Linda Taylor, George Blass and Mel Butow

Zoning Commission – Ryan Blessey, Jeff Cordisco and Erik Kukk

Zoning Board of Appeals 2 year term – Larry Ruschmeyer

Zoning Board of Appeals 4 year term – Neil Coppola, George Meyerle and Curt Timmerman

Board of Assessment Appeals 2 year term – Jerry Friedrich

Board of Assessment Appeals 4 year term – Jerry Murphy



P.O. Box 5154
Brookfield, CT 06804-5154

e :

fb: Brookfield Republicans

t : @brookfieldgop